Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The task log can be deleted when no longer useful. To do so, click on the task with the right mouse button, and click "Delete" to delete one task, or "Delete completed" to delete all completed tasks.

Image RemovedImage Added